How do I delete/cancel my website?

If you are on the 30 day free hosting period, there is no need to cancel or delete your account. Websites are automatically removed when the free hosting period ends, all you need to do is delete the app.

If you have a Simpl paid subscription, please visit the page below for more information. Websites are removed within 72 hours of a Subscription being cancelled:

Cancellation Information

Have more questions? Submit a request