When I search for my website it says Forbidden!

Don't worry your website is just hiding! Usually you will see this message when your free trial has ended, to keep your website visible to the World you will need to Subscribe. You can do that through the link below. 

All your previously Published website data is safely stored in our cloud, so once you do Subscribe you just need to login to the app and press Publish...simple! 

 

Simpl Login- Click here to Subscribe.

Have more questions? Submit a request